This multi-day virtual summit is focused on the importance of data privacy and the steps you should take to make it a reality within your organization. The opening day (May 14) will feature interactive video sessions delivered by leaders from the data privacy and data analytics community. Topics will cover the impact of COVID-19 on data privacy, unlocking the value of data in the cloud, the US data privacy landscape for 2020 and beyond, the role of technology in consumer empowerment and much more. Agenda: 14:00 BST / 9:00 EDT CEO’s Welcome Jason du Preez, CEO, Privitar 14:30 BST / 9:30 EDT Health Data in Times of Crisis Bernardo Mariano Junior, CIO, World Health Organization 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT Unlocking the Power of Health Informatics Glenn Cook, Head of Data & Information Governance, AstraZeneca 15:30 BST / 10:30 EDT Balancing Privacy and Innovation with Telecoms Data Jason Perkins, Head of Data Analytics & Architecture, BT 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT Transform (Sensitive) Data into Value with Ever Greater Confidence Bertram Dorn, Specialized Solution Architect, AWS 16:30 BST / 11:30 EDT The US Data Privacy Landscape 2020 Polly Sanderson, Legal Counsel, Future of Privacy Forum 17:00 BST / 12:00 EDT Data Privacy Technology and Consumer Empowerment Christina Bechold Russ, Director, Samsung NEXT 17:30 BST / 12:30 EDT Data Privacy During the Pandemic: Understanding the Rules Stewart Room, Partner & Data Protection Leader, DWF ----------------- Following this next week, on day two (May 21), Privitar’s team of privacy experts will lead a day of interactive workshops focused on how to put the lessons learned on day one into practice. Attendees will walk away with the inspiration and the knowhow needed to address some of the biggest data privacy challenges today. The registration link for day two is active in this webinar’s attachments, make sure to come along, and bring your team! We look forward to welcoming you to the conversation.

Hora

15:00 - 16:00 hs GMT+1

Organizador

Privitar
Compartir
Enviar a un amigo
Mi email *
Email destinatario *
Comentario *
Repite estos números *
Control de seguridad
Julio / 2020 134 webinars
Lunes
Martes
Miércoles
Jueves
Viernes
Sábado
Domingo
Lun 29 de Julio de 2020
Mar 30 de Julio de 2020
Mié 01 de Julio de 2020
Jue 02 de Julio de 2020
Vie 03 de Julio de 2020
Sáb 04 de Julio de 2020
Dom 05 de Julio de 2020
Lun 06 de Julio de 2020
Mar 07 de Julio de 2020
Mié 08 de Julio de 2020
Jue 09 de Julio de 2020
Vie 10 de Julio de 2020
Sáb 11 de Julio de 2020
Dom 12 de Julio de 2020
Lun 13 de Julio de 2020
Mar 14 de Julio de 2020
Mié 15 de Julio de 2020
Jue 16 de Julio de 2020
Vie 17 de Julio de 2020
Sáb 18 de Julio de 2020
Dom 19 de Julio de 2020
Lun 20 de Julio de 2020
Mar 21 de Julio de 2020
Mié 22 de Julio de 2020
Jue 23 de Julio de 2020
Vie 24 de Julio de 2020
Sáb 25 de Julio de 2020
Dom 26 de Julio de 2020
Lun 27 de Julio de 2020
Mar 28 de Julio de 2020
Mié 29 de Julio de 2020
Jue 30 de Julio de 2020
Vie 31 de Julio de 2020
Sáb 01 de Julio de 2020
Dom 02 de Julio de 2020

Publicidad

Lo más leído »

Publicidad

Más Secciones »

Hola Invitado